Classes

 

February 2020

Saturday February 8 - Featherweight Collage Class 1 of 2 (view details/register here)

Wednesday February 12 - FREE! Open Sew 5-8pm

Saturday February 15 - Judy Group Open Sew 

Wednesday February 19 - FREE! Open Sew 5-8pm

Friday February 21 - Open Sew (view details/register here)

Saturday February 22 - Featherweight Collage Class 2 of 2

Wednesday February 26 - FREE! Open Sew 5-8pm

March 2020

Wednesday March 4 - FREE! Open Sew 5-8pm

Wednesday March 11 - FREE! Open Sew 5-8pm

Saturday March 14 - Binding Basics (view details/register here)

Wednesday March 18 - FREE! Open Sew 5-8pm

Saturday March 21 - Judy Group Open Sew

Wednesday March 25 - FREE! Open Sew 5-8pm

April 2020

Saturday April 18 - Judy Group Open Sew

May 2020

Sunday May 3 - Judy Niemeyer Summer Solstice Swirl w/ Melanie (view details/register here) Class 1 of 4

Melanie's Judy Niemeyer Classes

Jan thru June - 1st Saturdays Class (register here)

Aug thru Nov - 1st Saturdays Class (register here)

Jan thru April - 1st Sundays "Sedona" Class (register here)

May thru September - 1st Sundays "Swirl" Class (register here)

3rd Saturdays Judy Niemeyer Open Sew (2020) (register here)

Cart Summary

Your cart is empty